Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

In an effort to downsize my camera collection, I am considering a sale of my equipment. I have a large number of film cameras, and I will be willing to sell them if good offers come along. All prices in SGD. Here’s a sample:

Olympus XA2 – $30 with A11 flash, $20 without

Olympus PEN FT w/38mm f/1.8 lens – $380

Voigtlander Bessa 6×9 vintage folder camera (still works) – $80

Leica M-mount 35mm Summaron f/3.5 – $700

Pentax Spotmatic / 50mm f/1.8 SMC lens – $180

Canon EOS 5 or A2E film camera w/vertical grip (with eye-controlled focusing!!) – $150

Leica 50mm Summitar f/2 in rough shape (no longer collapses, deep scratches on barrel due to lousy repair by previous owner), but works – $250

Polaroid Propack Camera with working flash, tested and working. Comes with 1 pack of FP100C – $180

Let your friends know!

 

